Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 12 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who says he can see through women is missing a lot.--Groucho Marx

In his own words

A little about me I'm a very adventures person. I enjoying the outdoors I love camping and hiking. I really want to learn how to rock climb. In the winter I love to go snowboarding. I also love to ride my motorcycle I have a Harley Night Train, put simply it rocks! I also have an awesome family, my brother and sister live in Denver. I have lived in a couple places Missouri (that's where I grew up) Georgia, Alabama, Virginia, and Colorado. I have been back here since December 2013. My career is very important to me. I have done a lot of different things. I went to college at the University of Missouri and Columbia college. I like to stay in shape I box, kickbox, grapple, and do crossfit. Ive competed in Muay Thai Kickboxing matches and BJJ/grappling tournaments. They are tons of fun. Its really important for me to find someone who likes to take care of themselves. There are so many cool things to do in the world! To not take advantage of them is a shame. I hope this gives you a better idea of who I am and what I'm all about. I work and play hard hope you do too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I really want to get a Dog someday. Hopefully a boxer, bulldog, or lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to DC december 17th. so I don't have a lot of favorite places yet. But I'm excited to make some new favorite places. I would love to go to Europe, and Asia that would be awesome


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I like Rock and Texas Country primarily but I appreciate all types of music just recently I have gotten in to reg-atone its a lot of fun. As far as TV and Movies I do enjoy them. Just ask me about them some time.

For fun

I spend a lot of time on my motorcycle. I prefer to run or hike. But I always like to get in the gym and lift some weights too. I recent have started training for a sprint triathlon and hope to run a marathon this spring.

Last read

I like to read when I have time. The last book I read was Ben Thomas BADASS. Its about bad ass people though out history. I have a couple of websites that I read articles off of Cracked, IGN, CNN, and my favorite team sites The Chiefs and Cards.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Fed Government in the DC area. Its a good starting job but isn't what I want to do forever. I will eventually go back to school and get my EMT Lic and my masters as well. But those are on hold because of things outside my control
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German Swedish heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Me and Jesus have that all figured out ;) My spiritual beliefs are very important to me. They have helped make me into the person that I am today. I think that being religious is something completely different then being spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad and want to keep learning I have lots of educational goals that I would like to achieve. Like getting a masters, learning Spanish, and becoming EMT certified.