Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bossier City, LA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 100 miles of Shreveport, LA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast, better look around once in awhile or you could miss it!

In his own words

Seeking a girl with a good pair of walking shoes that can handle the adventures of life with me. The journey is the thing. I'm a loveable guy living for love, laughter, and the truth. Looking for that refreshing girl who lives life and loves the experience life throws at you. Bumps in the road, ups and downs, the journey is better experienced with a sidekick. I'm a very social animal most times, but like my quiet time on occasion. I love to travel and know how to have fun. I'm known to give until it hurts. I'm very passionate about everything that I do whether it's work or play or who I'm around. Love stimulating conversation, being silly, and pop culture in no particular order. Love movies, enriching lives, and being involved in things that better our community. Solid guy with a great family and friends. Zero drama and no baggage that I can't check at the curb. Just looking for that special relationship with a beautiful girl that hopefully shares some of these traits too. Take it from here, tell me about the wonderful girl you are. I'm all ears!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love The Cub, Texas Street Steakhouse, Nicky's, Superior Steakhouse, you name some dive bars and great meals out. Been to Greece and loved it. And Australia a few years back...looking forward to my next adventure.


University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

Favorite things

Love to cook dinner for friends and family and make an event out of it whether it be a great meatloaf or a bbq. Music - I'm a music lover, love everything from Lil' Wayne to Waylin Jennings.

For fun

Love making folks laugh, entertaining in and out the house, dressing up and dressing down, going out to Robinson Film Center and movies, BBQs, Concerts, photography, international travel, etc.

Last read

Big Malcolm Gladwell the Tipping Point, Freaknomics, and love me some Chuck Klosterman too...his pop culture observations are amazing. I'm a big magazine head. Love Entertainment Weekly, Rolling Stone, Wired, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Always moving and shaking with new projects. Work for a new coworking shared workspace in downtown Shreveport and do some exciting business consulting. But always make time for fun!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1st generation american on my dad's side. He immigrated over from Scotland to NYC. My mom is Norwegian. Love having the best of both world's when it comes to having parents raised in the north, but growing up in the South.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference