Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover!!!...

In his own words

Talking about myself? Ok, here it goes...The best way I can describe myself is very confident and have a bit of swagger you might say, but my friends would describe me as a sweetheart at heart! I work hard during the week and try to play harder on the weekends! I've been fortunate enough to have a great career with one of the largest Fortune 500 companies for about 4 years now and love everybody up at my office in Richardson! Its like we're one big family! I'm transitioning into personal training full time currently since fitness is such a strong passion of mine! I really look forward to training full time and helping people live a better life day in day out! Looking for an athletic girl that likes sports and working out, but can still hold her own on the weekends! In a nutshell: sweet, sexy, and classy is EXACTLY what I'm looking for! FYI- Blondes really catch my eye and usually what I date. Just my personal preference. During the week I'm focused on work so I keep it pretty mellow. You'll either find me at work, home, chilling with friends, or at the gym. I love to cook and watch movies on occasion, as well as spending time with my family who still lives here in the area...I try to make it a point to see them at least once a week and stay in touch! I need a woman that is confident in herself, her career, and knows how to have a good time on the weekends. Also, who is independent enough to have her own life during the week and keep their priorities in line. I'm really just tired of playing games with some of these girls at the bars and just want someone who is REAL!!! I think the biggest two things I'm looking for in a girl right now is low maintenance and RELIABLE! Ladies please don't make plans or say you're going to do something and then bail! This is plain and simple--the biggest turn off! Seems to be a lot of problems with many Dallas girls these days...Prove me wrong!? I guess the best way I can describe the low maintenance part is if you have heard the song "Roses" by Outkast, then that's what I mean by low maintenance! Great song btw....!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My chocolate lab Shiner is awesome! Swims like Michael Phelps too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movies, cooking, the pool or lake (can't wait til it warms up to get my boat out) Driving my vette or of course working out! Did I mention that? lol Still have on my bucket list Miami, Cancun Vegas and would love to see Germany and Italy one day....

Favorite things

Working out cooking playing basketball. Favorite color black. Any sporting event almost anything athletic I am a fan of just about any type of music but hip hop classic rock and new rock would probably be my favorites.

For fun

I live in Addison so its always nice to go out nearby. Uptown is always fun and the Shops at legacy are always fun as well! I love taking my puppy Shiner to my dog park right next door as well.....When its warmer of course!

Last read

Probably work related manuals. Not a big reader...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for AT&T at their corporate office up in plano in the sales office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic by family but not a big church goer
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's in journalism advertising from SFA