Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Owasso, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles of Stillwater, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I collect playing cards :)

In her own words

I'm a multimedia journalism broadcast major at Oklahoma State. I'm graduating May 2013 and plan on going back to Owasso, OK if the job I have semi-lined up goes well. I grew up there, never moved until I went to college, but my most important family all live in Tulsa so I want to be around them. I'm a pretty silly person, I guess would be the best way to describe myself. I get excited easily about the small stuff, I'm not shy, I love to laugh. Even serious situations or stressful situations that I or someone else is going though, I try to find a way to make it funny. I like shows and movies, almost every genre of music there is, and I like hanging out with my group of friends either at home or going out. As far as sports, my teams used to be all Chicago until we got the Thunder. So now it's Thunder, Bears, Cubs. I'm looking for a guy that works hard. That's been the biggest problem for me in the past. I go to school and have 2 jobs to pay for it. (I did have 3, but I had to quit one in early October. Turns out I can't do everything!) I want to be with someone that can show an equal or higher level of dedication. If you can also make me laugh, that's awesome. But I promise it's not hard :) As far as religion.. I'm not really interested but I'll respect what you have to say as long as you don't attack me for my non-belief. As far as politics.. I'm about as moderate as they come. That does not mean I don't have an opinion, my opinions just vary across the board as far as "sides" go. I dig science and math. Definitely stayed up to watch the Curiosity launch live this last summer. And I love SpaceX's work. I figure there are a few different types of attraction: physical, emotional, intellectual. If I have to choose the most important, intellectual comes first. I want to be able to have insightful conversation about anything from religion (my minor) to politics to music to whatever else. I don't want to be with someone that's oblivious to what's going on around them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a puppy, an Italian Greyhound named Evey! Not the Pokemon, and you get points if you know what movie it's from without looking it up :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of the Stillwater bars, and my apartment is pretty happenin' most nights. Also, I will always be happy in Chipotle.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Shows: Rescue Me, Archer, House, How I Met Your Mother, the Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, etc. I also watch a lot of YouTube. I get my news from PhillyD, my funnies from Jenna Marbles, and sports from Scooter MacGruder I love almost all music and movies.

For fun

Outside of work and school, I like to hang out with friends either at home or out, and watch sports. I still do things like build living room forts.. I also cook all the time. And I love baking, I'll upload some cakes that I've decorated!

Last read

Gone with the Wind is my favorite book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to school at Oklahoma State, but also mainly work at the City of Stillwater making videos for the cable and YouTube channels, writing press releases, etc. Suddenlink Channel 23.. watch long enough and you'll see me and/or my name.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree