Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I'll totally lie about where we met if you do.

In his own words

I’d like to think I’m not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that I am somewhat of a train wreck. Instead of sitting here and writing a really long and boring story about my life I decided to just give you a few random facts about me: - my kids want something I am the best dad in the world. When they’re content, they are difficult to find. -Solving the Lone Star beer cap puzzles makes me happy -If you snort when you laugh then it was funny -I love to cook and have a tendency to cook more than I can eat -I have a little doggy and and old lady cat who are like roommates who barely tolerate each other. You should message me if: You want to teach me something new. You want take me rock climbing. You want to cook with me. You want to help me get through level one of Rosetta Stone's -any language You want to walk my dog. I am a driven person who has many good things going on in his life. I’m a carpenter by trade, but I know enough about other trades to shock us and flood the house. So I can say with certainty I am not an electrician or a plumber. I am a bit of a smart ass with a little twisted sense of humor. I'll be reserved until I'm comfortable around you, then be careful. I'm looking for chemistry. To share that "I miss you" look at the end of the day. Who's not afraid to get her hands dirty or sweat equity then get get dolled up for date. To cozy on the couch for a lazy day. To lounge on the beach. Try wineries, brewery's, and distillers. Eat sushi and BBQ. Hi, my name is Jerry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

we've got a little chorkie and a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

First Friday, Austin, Wurstfest, I like the Blue Star, Friendly Spot, Alamo Street Eats, Flying Saucer, and Joes Crab Shack, Last Friday bike ride


St. Philip's College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

concerts in large or small venues, new eats, watching my kids play and hearing them laugh, projects around the house, smelling the beach, cool fall weather, a good stiff drink, a warm smile, effortless conversation

For fun

movies, fishing, lounging on the beach, local wineries (haven't been to any her in TX), craft breweries (heard there's a couple in the Hill Country), camping, reading (when i find a good story), live music

Last read

The Longest Winter, Soldier's of 44', The Asiatics Currently reading Dr. Zhivago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
my mom is filipino and my dad is new jersey (german descent) newfilipersyman???
Faith: Other No preference
Deserves a separate in depth conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference