Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see... About me... * From Toronto and...

In his own words

Let's see... About me... * From Toronto and moved out to Seattle about 7 years ago for work and I'm still absolutely in love with the city. Mountains, water, great food, good music, good people, etc. I even like the weather! * I like liking things, trying things, doing things, and generally being happy * Love travelling to fun places I never would have thought to go to. The last few places I've been include Spain, Portugal, Peru, SE Asia, Germany, and Israel. * I love all good food. Really fancy food, dicks burgers, and everything in-between. There is no style of food I don't like or won't try. * Love the outside -- hiking, skiing, walking, and all kinds of sports. Who I'm looking for... I've never been very good at picking a single type of person that I'm looking for since I believe the right person is probably not the type I was expecting at all. But as of now I'm looking for someone who can really make me think, make me laugh, and likes to do things. I really like opinionated people and I'm always up for trying anything once; activities, food, etc. -- I get along great with people who feel the same way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

After years of saying I would, I finally got a dog! A cute little black English lab puppy named Penny who gets to come to work for me. When she grows up she's going to be active and go on hikes with me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pine Box, The Lookout, Sun Liquor, Canon, to name a few. Anywhere I can get a good drink on Cap Hill. Or any awesome restaurant and luckily Seattle has many of those. Barjot is a fantastic cafe in my neighbourhood.


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I like all food that's prepared well. Seriously. Everything. I like lots of music -- these days lots of indie, and always oldies, classical, classic rock, opera, jazz, some hip hop, and on and on.

For fun

In the summer I love outside: going on hikes, bikes, playing any sport under the sun, going to ballgames, etc.. In the winter: eating out, cooking, going for drinks, etc.. Who am I kidding? I like drinks with friends in every season. Oh! And travel!

Last read

I read a book called Lean In. It's looks at the struggles that women face in the workplace and tries to give advice on how to improve things. The book is primarily intended for women, but as a manager of women, it was a really valuable read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design things, work with people to make it happen, think about strategy, and helping the people around me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm culturally, not religiously Jewish. So holidays and traditions are super important to me. Believing in the stories and outdated rules are definitely not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in computer science and minored in drama. That's a pretty good summary of the two sides of me.