Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that special someone that makes me feel funny inside every time I see her, and makes me want to rush home just to kiss her.

In his own words

I'm a very down to earth kind of guy. I treat women with the up most respect. open doors pull chairs you know all that. Thats the way I was raised. I like to enjoy life "life is a adventure not a destination" I love to take day trips, weekend trips, over-night trips. But the thing I like the most is the feeling you get when you get home and lay down in your own bed and say to your self , "WOW that was fun, but im glad to be home in my own bed". Well, this year I would actally like to take a Caribbean cruise and see what the big deal is or travel to Asia. I enjoy going to sporting events and hagging out with friends. I also enjoy going to the theater and watching a show or play. Favorite play so far would have to be WICKED, would love to go see it again. I like taking early morning rides out to Wikenburg for breakfast with friends. Going to bike nights around town and meeting new people. I have so many other things I can add, but I much rather spend the time talking to someone. So hit me up. We can do a movie, lunch, coffee or even a morning run on my bike to Wickenburg for breakfast if you're up for it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 beagles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly has got to be one of the most coolest places I have gone to in the past year. Dont get me wrong I have traved alot and lived in several diffrent states, But I did a weekend in Philly and downtown was so cool alot of history. But I love Seattle

Favorite things

I grew up in the 80s so I LUV THE 80's (Depeche Mode, The Cure, The Smiths , Social D. Ska, Old school PUNK all that stuff) But I also like some old school classics Billy Holiday, Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong. I enjoy riding and going to the track.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family, going to new places and meeting new people. I like going to sporting events and, going to the theater or seeing a good play. Yes i like the theater ( I actaully clean up nice)

Last read

Im not a big book reader but I do like going to Borders getting a cup of coffee and chill out with a good magazine, and relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference