Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Waiting to find somebody to spend everyday with like it's our last

In his own words

I'm a man of simple pleasures. I enjoy playing and watching sports, working out, being active and trying new things. I have a good/quirky sense of humor and love to laugh. Being able to see the funnier aspects of life and not being easy going rather than serious are important characteristics to me that I look for in a significant other. I'm also a very compassionate and caring person. I love the feeling I get from helping people in less fortunate situations. I would enjoy a person who can put themselves in other people's shoes and being self-centered is a big turn off for me. Going hand in hand with the previous statement I'm very generous toward my family and friends and treat my friends like family and vice versa. I am an ambitious person who is always looking to improve myself is various aspects of my life. Somebody who also is introspective and motivated to improve themselves in various ways is something I like. I hope to meet a friend who could one day become my true love.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fonda, Caesar, Thalassa in Berkeley. The Ruby Room, Air Bar & Lounge in Oakland to name only a few.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite television shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones and Sportscenter. Favorite movies: Ghost Dog, Terminator 2, This Boy's Life, Die Hard and Office Space. Favorite book: The Devil All The Time.

For fun

I enjoy attending sporting events, working out and having a good time. I enjoy night life such as bars and clubs. Trying out new restaurants and hot spots are something I am always game to do. I love to play poker and other card games.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a server at Fatapples restaurant and bakery in El Cerrito. The job is only a crutch until I figure out what I truly want to do for a career.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
To be more specific I am half jewish and half Japanese but I identify as Asian for the most part.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated the University of Arizona in Tucson with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. Ideally my date would have at least graduated high school and have a desire for higher education but not a deal breaker.