Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Rego Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone else having any luck ? All I see to get is quick glances but no contact =[ Where are you hiding my partner in crime *sigh*

In his own words

I’m a fun-loving, hardworking guy who likes doing all kinds of things, but I’ll admit that talking about myself isn’t one of them, so bear with me here. I’m looking forward to finding a happy, spontaneous woman who is also looking forward to settling down and building a great relationship and family together. I like doing all kinds of things, ranging from spending a relaxing day at home together to venturing into the city to hunt for great new food places ,checking out a botanical garden or a museum. I also have a dorky/nerdy side and want a partner who has one, too. It would be great to find someone who shares my passion for music and movies and enjoys the occasional video game too, after all it's said that people who play together stay together just a thought =] I definitely love a woman who has a great sense of humor and can make a quick comeback when I make a sarcastic comment. I want a relationship where we laugh together and can also laugh at ourselves. I also want an intelligent woman who shares my belief that the best things in life are worth working for. So if you’re a loving, honest and patient woman who respects yourself and others and want to meet a guy who likes doing all kinds of things (including baking and cooking together!), send me a note so we can start getting to know each other better!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a ten-year-old Pointer. I love everything from dogs and cats to ferrets and bearded dragons. On the other hand, I can’t stand spiders or snakes. It’s like Indiana Jones said, “Why did it have to be snakes?” My match should love animals, too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not so much hot spots ... More Restaurants , museums the botanical gardens , road trips , camping ... If there is great DJ in town or friends ask ... I'd like to go out to hear house , anything related to me shaking my butt ... Total House Gangster !

Favorite things

My Family, My Dog , Cooking , Baking , the beach , swimming . Haven't been in a while but I used to love snowboarding and just carving ..... I'm also a certified scuba diver , been a while but I wanna get back in to it with someone else

For fun

NYC has so much to offer. I love its museums, botanical gardens, places with great DJs and house music, and all kinds of restaurants. I love the beach, camping, and taking road trips, too. I’ve also lived in New Orleans, California and Connecticut.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a Cake Decorator and Bakery Clerk for a large retail grocery chain.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I’m adopted, Irish Native American. Adopted Parents: Russian/ Romanian Dad MoM Polish/ Dutch
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Ideally, my match is Jewish too, but we can’t always control who we’re attracted to. – Just look at my parents. My dad is Jewish and my mother was Catholic.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Culinary Degree in Catering/Pastry. I plan to go back to school for my Bachelor’s Degree in the near future, too.