Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No Clue

In her own words

Looking for someone that just wants to hang out and see where it goes with no pressure. Dinners, boating, jet skiing, ski-diving and travel, I love it all. I don't have an extreme amount of time (but would make it for the right person). Looking for someone who is self-sufficient and doesn't need to be taken care or have an obsessive need to take care of me, as I am definitely self-sufficient. Although I believe chivalry really is not if you remember to get the door thats a plus and yes I will reach over and unlock the drive side of the door too. Looking for an individual that wants a relationship not needs one. Someone with a great sense of humor and the ability to laugh at himself and sometimes, of course, at me too, as I tend to do silly things. My pictures are very recent. I have traveled extensively from South and Central America to all over Europe and the Middle East and a few places in Africa. Not in traditional "American fashion" at some resort, but by finding the completely local places, events, and people to visit and hanging out with. Looking to find someone with similar travel experience or a desire to travel. Warning: If you can't "go with the flow" sometimes I probably will be way "too much" for you, as I am very free spirited and sometimes like to "just" see where the day takes me. I am as good of a follower as I am a leader and enjoy it more when it goes both ways. You must be able to hold your own. I believe if someone ask a question then they are ready for the answer, despite the outcome. Political answers don't fair well with me, a straight forward "No" or "yes" keeps things simple. I mean "pick a horse and ride it" right? I love my children and family is super important to me...ok so here comes the Jewish mom part....I was bless with really remarkable children who are 12 and 18 and they are a big part of my life. One is at UC Berkeley (for you New Yorkers...really it's the Ivy League of the west and much better :) ) and my youngest daughter lives with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

St. Bernard just one and a Flemish Giant Bunny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy almost anything as long as it somewhere with good company


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Nothing like "some fava beans and a nice chianti" JK...but what a great movie.

For fun

I will pretty much try anything once...the faster the scarier the better...although wine and a great dinner is enjoyable as well.

Last read

Mark It With A Stone, a zillion legal briefs and circuit court decisions everyday, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Lawyer with offices in Los Angeles, New York and Chicago
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Not super religious, mostly my family shabbat dinners not for the religion, but for the good food, wine and laughing with my children about the week. If anything very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and a MA in literature from UCLA. My JD is from La Verne.