Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always see the best in people!

In his own words

Wow where to start...? Never really had to do this before since I have never done online dating. There is much to know about me. I would say although im not 30, I am very mature for my age. I know what I want and I go for it. I look at life as if everyday might be your last so make it full of fun and laughter! Keep your friends and family close and I think it's very important to show the people you care about how special and important they are. I love to make someone feel special and happy which is why I tend to go out of the way for people. Why not be a positive influence in somebody's life right...? I want to find someone out there that is caring and knows how to have fun and looks forward to spending time with someone. I think its great if you are close with your family because I am with mine. Now on to the interesting stuff! I usually like women that knows what they want and have a drive to them that helps them succeed. I find women that are shy cute but who also has confidence! If you have a good sense of humor thats a huge plus because I love to laugh and have a great time. I truley think if a person has a huge heart and is a very thoughtful person that makes her very attractive. A date would typically include us going out for dinner or if you feel up for a laugh and want to test your luck, I could possibly try and cook a great dinner. I typically have great luck but thought I would try something different and meet some new people because I do not go out all the time to bars/clubs because that just does not interest me all that much. Plus can you ever hear over all the loud music!? Ha maybe I just have a hard time because I am much taller than most women. Last but not least I have a beautiful little daughter who is amazing so a lady would have to like kids! If you have made it this far and read this I'm very impressed ha

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, so ladies that is a plus and I do not really care for cats...Sorry just being honest about the cat deal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live very close to the San Tan Village so Kona and a couple other places are fun. If I could travel anywhere I would love to go to Italy. Australia would also be great since I love the outdoors. Wouldn't mind the tropics either.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love all types of music although I am not a huge country fan. Like a lot of altn. rock. I love to play golf and have played since I was three. I also love to eat even though I am somewhat picky...if I feel brave I'll try something new.

For fun

I like to stay active by running and working out. I love to be outside! Love to try new things and love to be around water. Also I am a big fan of watching movies at the house or going out for dinner and a movie. I also love to be spontaneous!!

Last read

I honestly do not read that much unless it would have to deal with work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
A dream of mine is to own my own business. I have just recently created an invention and I am creating a prototype to make and market.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Church has never really been a huge part of my life although I do pray.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral