Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life . . .

In her own words

I do not need a partner in life . . . .I want one. I am true to myself always, confident and love life. I am honest and loyal. I have a lot of friends and am close with my family!! Having fun in life is a must for me!! What I enjoy? I love to train and must have my gym time, mainly weight training as I am a figure competitor and recently began powerlifting! Must watch football! I enjoy my wine and enjoy travel.. . . key west is a fav of mine, but enjoy traveling just about anywhere! LOVE water, beaches and beautiful places. I could live in a sundress or swim wear in the Summer . . . .absolutely love being near water. Music is a must for me . . . live music especially . . . . My profession keeps me busy and I am responsible when I need to be, but love to relax, laugh and have a good time as well!! Everything in moderation, including moderation!! I try not to be too serious most of the time, other than in my profession (even then, I try to make light of things). I live life, love each moment and try to be positive!! I can enjoy being out and about in just about any social setting and I also enjoy nights at home, relaxing, watching a movie or enjoying a fire. Looking for someone who is loyal and honest first and foremost!! Someone who has a sense of humor, knows how to have fun and is respectful to others. Someone who is not self-consumed, but who takes care of himself, works hard and enjoys life!! Someone who is confortable with himself and isn't afraid to have fun or be spontaneous on occasion!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love music and enjoy going to see live music!! Love going to wineries and wine tastings. I enjoy a good beer and grilling out too! Love boating, beaches, summer nights and sunsets! Football anything! Traveling!! Too many favs to list!

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, beaches, boating, watching football, being with family. Working out is a must for me! I enjoy my wine and enjoy travel!! I can dress up in an evening gown, but can also be comfortable in my jeans!! Drinks, dinner, live music!

Last read

I enjoy reading the newspaper, fitness magazines and any law blog or new law reads. I am not a big book person, mostly due to lack of time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral