Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It is what it is..

In her own words

I'm down to earth and just a normal fun girl. Born and raised in LV, left for 6 years and got my degree in journalism in good old Reno, NV. I am a marketing director so lots of my time I spend at work, but its an amazing career. There are so many things I love about life. My family to begin with. They are so much fun and I love spending time with them. I love hanging with friends watching football and baseball, the Cubs and Bears, Im a die-hard fan. I love working out and going to the gym, playing golf, softball, snowboarding, hiking, camping, being outdoors most of the time, as long as its not too cold. I'm very athletic so I'll take you on in any sport! Tattoos are oh so sexy!! I love to take long showers and even longer baths and I love thunderstorms. I love adventure and trying new things. I like to go party now and again and then I like to stay in and cuddle up with my puppy. I like meeting new people and seeing the sides they bring out in me. I'm looking for someone who has their own life too but wants to be a part of mine and get to know the people I care about. I like guys who can handle themselves and can take care of me at times. I love my home I've built. I love my friends, they are life long friends. I like vodka sodas and a good glass of wine. I'm hoping to find someone who can be my best friend, have fun, and hopefully settle down with. Its hard to meet people in this city it seems so I thought I would try this and not be jaded anymore. :) Email me, I'd like to get to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One adorable white Chihuahua

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im mostly in Summerlin - like to go to Red Rock, Boca Park, and other local spots on this side of town or Southwest. Occassionally I venture to the strip or henderson.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

For fun

Shopping, going out with friends, playing & watching sports, the beach, snowboarding, hanging with my family, and going out having fun!

Last read

Currently reading 50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event planner and marketing director for a financial firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference