Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Huntingdon Valley, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very energetic guy who loves life. I work hard in my career to achieve my ultimate goals but will not sacrifice my personal life for a job. I want to be with someone who has similar interest. Whether we go out dining or have a casual night at home watching a movie. I want to be with somebody who is charismatic and has goals in life but most of all simply likes to have a good time every day. I have been in some long relationships so I know what works and doesnt work. I am emotionally capable of carrying on with a mature relationship but if that doesnt happen, finding a new friend is its own reward. Thats just a little about me. Please Email me to find out more

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have two bearded dragons which are native to Australia. They are really sweet and would never bite. They are still babies so they are small but will grow to be about 16 inches. They really are sweet caring animals and are good pets for the city

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in Australia for 8 months in a study abroad program. I really took to there culture and made some great life long friends. I lived in Sydney and went to Sydney University. On the way to Australia I stopped in Fiji for a week which was nice


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy all types of music but mostly enjoy classic rock. It was something my father passed along to me. In regards to TV shows I really enjoy comedis and thrillers. When it comes to food I will eat just about anything. I enjoy new things.

For fun

I really enjoy playing a sports called Australian Football. I have been playing for the New York Magpies for the past 3 years. It is a sports that combines toughness, agility, and skills. I play in a national league and it has become a great hobby

Last read

I am really into physical fitness, so the last thing I read was probably Men's Health Magazine. But I do enjoy novels both fiction and non-fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Time Warner selling corporate infratsructure and fiber optics to large corporations and buildings
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree