Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good hearted guy... lookin for the same to enjoy things with

In his own words

Cliche, but true.... I am just your average type of guy looking for a woman not only to be my friend , but also the one i love. Does that mean that it comes at first sight NO, i don't believe in that. I am looking for someone that i can get to know , grow a bond with , laugh with, share things with. i would just like to find a person that i can truely be myself around. i would like to be honest and true and share things with. i do want to have children someday and would want someone that feels the same. If i sound like someone you would want to talk to , i would enjoy letting you know more about me and getting to know you better jason

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

no pets.... i do like dogs though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

new to kingwood, so i don't have a hot spot yet .. but can adapt to pretty much any place ... 3 B's was ok .... but still looking for a good one .... typically like more hole in the wall type places

Favorite things

big baseball fan astros/giants and play offs ..or pretty much of any sport .. like to play a little golf although im not great at it i also like comedie's , 80's music , and poker

For fun

Im very laid back and go with the flow weither it be a night on the town , a night just sitting around watchin a good movie or just going out for a couple of drinks with friends i am game for anything .. i do enjoy sporting events.. and love baseball

Last read

do most of my reading online .. but my boss gave me a book that ive been readin lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Managing Partner for a local restaurant...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
grandma's 100% italian ... mom too ... i turned out to be more irish though ... so im 75% italian and 25% irish ... but if you look at me and my mom ... you can tell the difference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised catholic and went to a private school for 9 years so i have a little of that culture , but have not been to church in a few years
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to the Univ of Houston with a major in business/ psychology