Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Down to earth girl who likes to laugh and have fun!

In her own words

First off, I'm new to this online dating thing and just recently joined, so I'm curious to see what comes of it! A little about me: I absolutely love my friends, am close to my family, enjoy shopping and going to concerts, I'm a very caring person, career oriented (LOVE the company I work for), love trying new restaurants and traveling to new places, have an adorable pup named Chloe, and I just try to have fun no matter what I'm doing! My partner: Can have fun going out or staying in with just us or with a group of people, will take interest in things I enjoy, someone I can have fun with but understands that it's still important to have a girls/guys night away from each other sometimes, is caring, and affectionate, career oriented. Oh yeah, and it would be a huge bonus if he loves kids :) It's also extremely important that he loves God and can be involved in church. That's a very important part of my life. Think you fit the bill? :-P

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Beagle mix, Chloe.

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go would be Myrtle Beach, the NC coast, Las Vegas, Dallas... I hope to go to NYC someday in the near future! Riviera Maya, Mexico is pretty amazing, too!


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

My all-time favorite movie is from my childhood... The Sandlot! :-P One of my favorite things to do is shop... especially for purses and shoes (I am a girl after all)! Favorite band is Needtobreathe.

For fun

I love to do all kinds of things... hanging out at home cooking dinner and watching a movie, going out for a good bite to eat, hang out with loved ones... I can have fun doing pretty much anything. Oh... and I like to travel!

Last read

The Bible, and probably the last novel I really read was The Hunger Games trilogy. I don't read a whole lot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources for an amazing company. Can't imagine ever having a better job!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. My partner and I MUST share the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree