Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I enjoy visiting new places (even if it's in...

In his own words

I enjoy visiting new places (even if it's in book or film form,) learn new skills/things and finding characters. However, I've been stagnant lately since I dabble with school in the evenings [since I'm in the process of a career change,] and work graveyard hours, which makes free time scarce, but I try to make the most of it. To the break the ice, here are few likes and dislikes: Likes: Spicy food A good pair of walking shoes Dodgers (hence the bleed blue) Hoppy Beer (I've stood in line for many hours for a beer...ask me!) Coffee A mulligan Dislikes: Blind Spots Gym folks who do not wipe down a machine or bench after a workout. Texting in the theater The noid 405 traffic Guilty Pleasures: Listening to ABBA when no one is around McD breakfast Birthday cake Looking for a partner to share and discover new attributes. Need to know more, please feel free to send a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'll pet strays from time-to-time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Culver City, Pasadena, DTLA, SD, SF, Las Vegas (and looking to discover more hot spots, hoping to share them with that special someone.)

Favorite things

Go Doyers! LA Central Library. I grew up listening to '80s genre, and I continue to cherish the sounds of a synth. Mel Brook movies, along with John Candy. Took up muay thai, hooked on the kickboxing gym.

For fun

Golf when I find the time. I dabble in photography from time-to-time. Taking road trips, hitting up a brewery. Eating birthday cake (birthday is optional.)

Last read

In addition to menus, a logic control book, it's for class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Nothing glamorous, it pays the bills.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference