Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends would describe me as genuine,...

In his own words

Friends would describe me as genuine, compassionate, laid back, and always up for an adventure and a live concert. I grew up in Austin, TX, went to grad school in Michigan and have been living in Boston for a year now and loving the city. Having an optimistic outlook on life and always looking for the good in life and people is important to me. I am an urban designer/architect and love my childhood dream job. I have a thirst for trying and learning new things so traveling and seeing the world, meeting new people, and experiencing different cultures are necessities. So far I have visited 14 countries throughout the world and Asia is next on the list. After a day’s work you can find me in the kitchen jamming to some country, folk, latin, or jazz while cooking up a healthy dish or on the weekend hanging with friends walking around the streets of Boston with multiple stops for brunch, coffee or drinks. Family and good friends are also very important to me and key medicine for a happy life. Qualities I am looking for? Rare, forever curious, witty, intelligent, fun, gentle, genuine, spontaneous, introspective, passionate, goofy, sociable, and yet occasionally shy. A person who has a strong sense of self and knowing what you do and don't stand for, the respect and care you put into yourself intellectually and physically, and an appreciation and passion for life. I am drawn to humility and optimism, the ability to laugh at yourself, laugh with me, thoughtfulness, integrity, compassion, and openness to new things and new possibilities. I’m just looking for a partner in crime to share life and adventures with. – cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing in the Commons, walking along Newberry street, running along the Charles, watching a game at Fenway, enjoying a glass of bourbon on the roof, or exploring the city

Favorite things

Austin TX, being outdoors, architecture and cities, learning new things, the fiddle and saxophone, latin cultures, BBQ and mexican food, and being adventurous.

For fun

Going to live music concerts, hanging with friends, going out for drinks, cutting a rug on the dance floor, active and healthy life working out, playing tennis, watching sports (college football mainly), traveling, relaxing, cooking and reading.

Last read

I read a lot of books related to my profession but I don't mind reading things outside those topics when I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Urban Designer and Architect
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Environmental Design Master of Architecture Master of Urban Design