Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I'm a business owner and so it's difficult to...

In his own words

I'm a business owner and so it's difficult to meet new people as I stay quite busy and with being surrounded by guys whose arse-cracks (had to edit this word as evidently it was too risque) cannot be contained by even the strongest of denim my options are unfortunately quite limited. In my spare time I play the guitar, dump gobs of money into my coral reef tank, work on my house, thoroughly annoy my cat, get in some soccer, and find random activities that pique my interest (3D printing, computers, electronics, robotics). None of these things am I exceptionally good at but it sure beats bad reality television and I've always admired the 'Jack of all trades' types. Ideally, I'm looking for the love child of Tina Fey and Julia Louis-Dreyfus, but I'd settle for Sarah Silverman and Amy Poehler's with no complaints. Just a girl with some originality that rejects the status quo and can construct a decent joke every now and again would suit me just fine. I don't really have a "type" as I don't like adhering to guidelines that might otherwise prevent me from learning/experiencing something new. As for me, I'm smart, successful, and spectacularly sarcastic. I can make you laugh until you cry and I'm sensitive enough to apologize for it afterward. I've never stolen anything and litter bugs really piss me off. I can't stand the words moist, juicy, sauce, or crispy. I find subtlety to be a lost art. Eight times out of ten the toaster startles me when it goes off. I'm not embarrassed to admit that I use a loofah, though I am a little embarrassed going to the store just to buy toilet paper. I can cook life-changingly delicious enchiladas and, luckily for you, I don't charge that much for them. So if you're tired of meeting the typical douche with frosted tips that wears "I Love Hot Moms" tee-shirts, I just might be your guy. And let's face it, we're all so very tired of that douche (especially your parents)... So just say hello already or preferably more than that. Seriously, say more than that. No, really. While I do admit to being wildly witty it's quite difficult to respond to 'hi' with anything more than a, "Well hello to you too, young lady." -Justin

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been traipsing over to Europe (among other places) every chance I get. Knocked London, Barcelona, and Nice off the list thus far and just booked a trip for Greece and Santorini in October.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Radiohead. NPR. Grizzly Bear. Indian food. Sushi. Thunderstorms. Waking - thinking it's Monday when it's actually Sunday. Window-opening-worthy weather. Karl Pilkington.

For fun

Laughing, running, family, playing guitar, movies, traveling, gambling, sushi, basketball, coral reef keeping, baseball, the gym, learning something new, trivia, boating, drinking, the beach, eating.

Last read

I usually read more reference books than fiction but off the top of my head the last ones were Everything Matters, God is Dead, and Firmin. The Fountainhead is my favorite book and I do enjoy me some Kurt Vonnegut Jr.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was from England and my father's parents from Ireland. Amazingly, I somehow managed to avoid getting the pasty-white gene.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I belong to the Church of Don't Be an A-Hole. Our doctrine is agreeable to most normal human beings and we tend to get along with any and all decent, good-natured individuals. If this offends you, well, it shouldn't. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Computer Animation.