Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I am a 66 year old practicing MD, young...

In his own words

I am a 66 year old practicing MD, young looking and often considered handsome who is looking for a 50 to 62 year old woman who is attractive inside and outside, for a long term relationship. I am honest, affectionate and caring and I am searching for a woman who shares those traits. Reading and thinking are very important to me. I often read The Economist and keep myself informed about recent national and international events. The woman I am seeking preferably has a college education, is intelligent, has a mind and she uses it. Even more important she is nice and caring, ready to love and be loved. She is content with her life and is not overweight. And last but not least, love takes time: evenings, weekends, vacations. She has time to love and be loved and –hopefully- will want to share it with me. I often go to Barnes and Noble where I read magazines and an occasional book over a cup of coffee. I love traveling, usually to Europe. I love intelligent conversations. Photography is one of my hobbies. The pictures in my profile are self-portraits taken in front of a mirror while on vacation in Europe. My friends consider me a nice guy and with a sense of humor. Women who may view me primarily as a source of income need not apply. If your age as stated in your profile is inaccurate or your physical appearance is considerably different than your photo you should not contact me. The results would not be unlike those of applying for a new job while revealing in the initial interview that you lied in your application.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I don't have pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Watching Netflix movies. I like different kinds of music including classical.

For fun

Reading magazines and books, being online, watching news and movies, shopping. Traveling abroad. I love coffee and shopping.

Last read

Quiet Atlas Shrugged Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am of Italian descent
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral