Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Why do guys have such cheesy headlines on this site?

In his own words

Just like everyone, writing about myself is is taking pictures, but here goes... About Me I am a hard worker and dedicated to my interests. My friends would describe me as witty, sarcastic, funny, like to make people laugh (and I like to laugh), organized and clean. I have been involved in martial arts since I have been six so alot of my philosophies and attitude stem from it. I don't get aggravated easily. I am patient. I enjoy teaching, new challenges and I look at weaknesses not as a deterrent, but making myself better. If I can't control it, I try not to get aggravated over it. I am definitely a glass half full guy. What I am looking for I am looking for someone who can have a good time, making the best of any situation. Someone who is happy, witty, caring, likes to joke and laugh. I am looking for a real relationship. I know there are guys on here that say it, but I am not a "typical guy", personally I can't stand them. I want someone who wants a relationship. We dont have to have all the same interests and hobbies, but showing the other person that you care about theirs is who I am looking for. I look forward to finding that person :-) "Our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are, but we are responsible for who we become

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

None of them live with me now, but I have always had alot of pets from cats and dogs to salt water fish tanks

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that I am with someone who I can enjoy their company. Love the beach


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

Love food and I love to cook. Sons of anarchy, The Americans, The following, Six flags

For fun

I enjoy watching football, going to the gym, movies, going out to eat. Doing anything with someone who I enjoy spending time with. I do alot of things with my son from laster tag, movies to numerous trips to six flag and water country. Anything fun

Last read

game of thrones, work related topics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage data centers. This is where all large computers are housed that control the internet and businesses
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Majored in criminal psychology but switched careers to IT