Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To a Phenomenal 2013!

In his own words

I am an outgoing, active, adventurous, spontaneous, easy going, family-oriented and enthusiastic person with a great sense of humor. I've been told I am charming, friendly and funny. I am sort of a geek but with a bad boy side. Think Vin Diesel meets Sheldon Cooper. I get told regularly that I look young for my age. I'm pretty much a laid back guy for the most part but I do have a spontaneous side, I like to keep life interesting. I tend to stay away from people who are negative or shallow and I don't like drama. I do whatever in my power to stay stress free. I am pretty organized at home and at work. I 'm also responsible, genuine and respectful of others. I tend to smile alot. The glass is always half full with me. Life has its highs and lows but it's all about how you take it! We choose our joys and sorrows long before we experience them. Unhappiness does not arise from the way things are, but rather from the difference in the way THINGS ARE and the way WE BELIEVE THINGS should be. Think about that... I can be very health conscious. I value my health. I love to work out, eat healthy and stay active. :o) Monday-Fri I tend to eat pretty healthy and simple, I'm pretty big on nutrition. Don't get me wrong though, I absolutely love comfort food! I tend to loosen up my diet on the weekends. I like going out for an amazing dinner or for drinks. I'm a big foodie and I love to cook and bake. I have been blessed and been quite lucky in life. I have everything I can ask for and am 99% happy with my life. I have an amazing job, friends, family. I'm just missing that special someone. I consider myself honest, considerate, romantic, affectionate and loyal. Feel free to send a message if anything here sparks your interest! Good luck and Happy Matching!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'd like to get a pet. Help me decide. Cat, Dog, Bird? I currently have plants. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Vegas, Hawaii, San Diego. Locally: SF, Burlingame, Palo Alto, Sausalito, Monterey, Santana Row. I like finding and trying new places to eat or just taking long drives to find some new scenery to take in. I absolutely love the beach and ocean.


Skyline College, San Bruno, CA

Favorite things

An intense workout consisting of cardio/weights. Music: Rock, 70's, 80's, old school Hip Hop. Food: Spicy foods, Thai, Japanese, Viet, KoreanBBQ Places: Anywhere poolside or beachside. Home: Big Bang Theory, The Office, cooking/baking or sleeping in

For fun

On the weekends I'm usually out and about with friends/family. I would rather be outdoors than be at home most of the time. I love to take mini-vacations. Occasionally I like DVD nights at home with take out or cooking up an amazing meal.

Last read

Not much of a book reader. I read Internet pages. :o)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great career in IT and I love my job. I'm not your typical IT guy. I work M-F and have a pretty flexible schedule. I usually workout after work but sometimes I go out for dinner or drinks midweek. I don't like living just for the weekends...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Hispanic, Filipino, Caucasian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference