Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Bowling Green, OH, USA | Seeking women 50-61 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lonely in BG

In his own words

Looking for a new best friend sparks optional. Easy going good looking fun caring spontaneous not afraid to show affection . Been married for 38 years have had hard times lots of good times love always carried us through the bad .A partnership is very important . I strive each day to be the best I can be I am the father of seven children with four grand kids. So family is very important to me.The kids are growing .I would love to find someone to spend time with.Looking for a long term relationship.I am very easy going .The quiet one till I get to know you about 5 mins. A little to honest and a one woman man .I miss the kisses in the morning and the kisses in the evening .Holding hands when every we can .Old fashion manners you know the kind that beats you to the door to open it for you.Very CONSIDERATE of others.Can read people's feelings pretty well can tell if your having a good day or bad.I am full of life .Like to see the sun rise and the sun set to look each day straight on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats inside 2 dogs cocker spainels 1 female 1 male i outside lots of fish i have two ponds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

smokey mountians drive around the lake. ceder point fairs concert.

Favorite things

crab fishing,gold rush history, yard work and working on cars also relaxing at home cooking a nice dinner or a nice campfire buy the pond. Always looking for something new to due will you help me find the next adventure.

For fun

take the girls shopping , love going to auctions and that sat morrning garage sale hunt.And to just take off on saturday road trip.

Last read

paper, internet,teck books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
started being a electrician at very you age love it very much i go to work every day take all the overtime...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
two years of electronic on going training seem like every time something new come out more training .played all of the sports in school they had. Better in wrestling had a scholarship for ohio u turn it down. I new what i wanted to do .Iam happy