Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
quite cheeky..

In her own words

OK, a little about myself: First off, I'm a New Englander (Boston) at heart, but one who has absolutely fallen in love with the Texas (minus the heat). I've lived here for quite some time though and honestly, it's gotten to the point where it’s hard for me to imagine living anywhere else! That's why airplanes were built! :) I have no sense of direction... in Austin. Everywhere else my capabilities seem to be spot on! I blame it on Austin being SO big! Traveling is a part of my life that has become incredibly important. I completely love submersing myself into different environments and experiencing/learning how other cultures live. Consider yourself pre-warned; my travels can become quite the adventure. (See above statement) I LOVE all types of sports, but am particularly fond of basketball. I love the Spurs and my dedication runs deep! I am definitely one of "those" fans, meaning a little obsessive, takes every game super seriously... ya know, because I'm on the team too! Recently, I have gotten really into football. I think it’s all about picking your "person" and MY person is Adrian Peterson; I love that guy. Realistically, I know very little about the semantics of the game and have NO clue how those bowl games work. Football 101 lessons are much needed, and would be greatly appreciated. Regarding the types of people that interest me... well, as much as I would love to sit here and strum off the characteristics of my perfect bookend, I'm not going to. Honestly, I have no clue (besides the obvious basics, e.g.; honest, caring, blah blah blah)! I feel like I'm attracted to so many different types of people and more times than not, find myself learning something new about myself- so why limit yourself? With that in mind, let's just make this easy, if you like to: laugh, like a lot; enjoy challenging yourself; create adventures; willing to try anything once and then one more time just to confirm you don't like it; genuinely cares about others; loves a cold drink on any patio, then we should chat. Like now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling everywhere. Literally. It seems there's always some new restaurant/bar/something opening up in Austin on any given day. I really enjoy going out and experimenting with all the new or unknown places that I've somehow missed.

Favorite things

Uncontrollable belly laughs, meeting new people, creating memories, great friends/family, stories, spontaneity, hearing songs that elicit specific memories, animals, great food, and lots lots more!

For fun

I've gotten back into exhausting my poor dogs on trails; conversations with coffee/ beer in hand- preferably on a patio; music also plays a big part in my sanity- I love going to shows; yoga; watching sports

Last read

The Alchemist- Paulo Coelho, Blink- Malcom Gladwell, More sex is safer sex- Steven Landsburg (obviously an economic book), The World is Flat- Thomas Friedman. I've also been rereading a lot of classics lately: Dickens, Chekhov, Twain, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral