Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! (I'm not very creative so this is all I could come up with)

In his own words

Well, here it goes. I'm a laid back, hard working, goal oriented guy. I work as a Physician Assistant and I love it. I like a mix of going out on the town to have fun, as well as staying in to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I keep active and I'm always open to try new things. I like running, traveling to new places, going to the gym, trying new restaurants, going to football and baseball games, concerts, and wine festivals among other things. I'm always up for a weekend trip to the mountains to snowboard in the winter or a trip to the lake or beach in the summer. I'm very happy in my life and I'm looking for someone special to share it with. My family is very important to me. Most of my family lives in central PA and I visit whenever I can. I'm looking for a caring, honest, intelligent woman who is fun to be around. She should have goals, be open to trying new things, and know what she wants in life. If she likes the beach (which I would assume most women do) that is a plus. If you want to know more don't hesitate to wink or say hi.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fells Point and Canton locally. I love the beach and try to get there as much as possible. I also like to travel - prefer tropical places but I took a trip to Europe (Munich, Interlakin, and Venice) and loved it! And of course Vegas.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, and Entourage. I love to watch football on Sundays. If it's raining I like to lay on the couch and watch a movie.

For fun

Going out with friends, watching football - E*A*G*L*E*S and Penn State, jujitsu, judo, surfing, snowboarding, going out to dinner, watching movies, wine festivals, running, playing any sport, and I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

I really don't like to read. The last thing I read was probably a medical journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Physician Assistant and I work in cardiology. I do personal training also.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS in Kinesiology from Penn State, a MS in Clinical Exercise Physiology from East Stroudsburg Univ., and a MS in Physician Assistant Studies from Towson Univ. It took me a little while to figure out what I wanted to be when I grew up.