Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Wow everyone makes this part look easy! Anything worth doing should be done right. There's nothing like looking someone in the eyes and letting them in. You'll learn so much more that way. I'm a single mom of older teens with an awesome ex who is an amazing dad. Not looking to replace their dad just my ex-husband to be. Yeah I said it I am Playing for keeps but wont settle unless it's right for both of us. No one is perfect but if you can forgive and love through the imperfections that's half the battle. There are simple things that need to be matched. Do you own boots ? I'm a extrovert to the core. I can sit alone and be happy but why would I. I've been told I am a natural flirt. I belive I'm just charismatic so no extra Jealous men please. I'd never cheat and loath drama but I won't bolt when life gets messy. I do however require a romantic attentive man. I want a man who can make me laugh. Knows when to be serious and just decides to do what's best for us at the moment. I'm very tactile. Most of the things women consider chores I belive to be a privilege to do for my man. I want a lasting partner in crime hopefully he wears boots. Someone who wants to be adored and can reciprocate. I say what I mean and do what I say. I am not looking for a hook-up!!! I do however have a VERY HEALTHY APPETITE when in a relationship.Laugh or cry I'll laugh every time.Humor is a must be it quick sharp or goofy! Last but not least I need a dance partner on and off the dance floor. Do you bave boots ? A plus about me is I work hard and am very responsible.PLEASE if you think we match speak up. Evening is best all hours of the night not so much. I truly appreciate interested Men who are a real match. Location, age, interest and yes for a partner in life race. Fluctuations are ok within reason. A compliment never hurts if it's sweet. So THANK YOU!!! Best of luck! Jessica Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

85lb Great Pyrenees and a 6lb Chinese Crested 18lb Ragdoll

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cowboys Dance Hall Buffalo wild wings....NFL junkie The Falls Japanese Tea Garden Brackenidge Park


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love most music.Gary Allen, Hunter Hayes Keith sweat all the way around to Def Leppard. Walking Dead at the moment. I love animals.Volunteering. love to do more horseback riding.Spending time with my family.Doing something spontaneous near in water

For fun

I Must dance!!! Love concerts music of all kinds.NFL junkie yeah... for real love football. Anything outdoors.Cooking dinning out Daytrips anything new at least once twice just in case.Movies videos Reading. Just joined archery club!

Last read

The Host Lisey's story-Stephen King Lost Symbol-Dan Brown How to tickle his pickle- dont judge me knowledge is power :) Richad Laymen or Dean Kootz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My education is in Business Management. I was a PetSmart Manager for a decade. I stepped into grooming and have never been happier! It's living art and completely fulfilling. Several times a week I work @ a local Country Dance Hall just for fun.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm three parts Italian I'll tell you the rest later ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral