Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intellectual adventurer seeks equal, or more!

In his own words

Currently pursuing my passion to help the environment by building renewable energy projects. It's not all work though, thankfully, and I have plenty of time to "adventurize" my life mountain biking in Peru or rock climbing in the Andes. I'm 89% vegetarian and working on improving that. If you're juuust a little nerdy like me, I'll walk you through the math. Anyway, if veggie is not your thing I totally get it. No big deal. I just spent a year living and working abroad and I can now appreciate, more than ever, why Southern California is quite possibly the greatest place on earth. If you tend to agree, we might be on to something.... Loyal, reliable, honest, and definitely ready to commit. I've been known to change international flights just to make a first date work! You: I prefer someone who appreciates the outdoors, likes to travel, and is fun to talk to. I hope to find a connection where we really get each other, even if we don't always agree. I wouldn't mind at all if you were slightly on the sassy side. I definitely appreciate a woman with an opinion.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My last pet was an Australian Cattle Dog named Roxy. It was a pun because I always took her rock climbing with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panama, Santiago, Costa Rica, Colorado Rockies, Lake Tahoe. Let's find some new ones together...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love new running socks, a book I just can't put down, a fresh pisco sour on a hot afternoon, semi-colons, and well-executed sarcasm. I am totally obsessed with rock climbing, traveling, and learning all I can about other countries and cultures.

For fun

3 day weekend adventures, live music, sporting events, exploring new and exotic travel destinations. Wandering around Whole Foods. I love spicy food and will go out of my way for a new Mexican or Thai restaurant. Bring on the heat!

Last read

What's on my screen in my current Rosetta Stone lesson; Biography of Cleopatra; Omnivore's Dilemma; Mountain Bike Action; GQ Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an awesome renewable energy start-up company. Doing our part to help the world, one solar project at a time...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but my favorite book of all time is The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins. So what does that make me now? Stay tuned...
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I went to UCSD for undergrad then USC for graduate school. Estoy aprendiendo Espanol pero soy un principiante.