Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's say, "I'm glad we did"...

In her own words

I figured I'd make this short but sweet because I want to get to know you in person. I'm looking to meet somebody new. I love adventure, whether it's going to a new place, seeing a new band, or trying new food. I love beer, baseball and snowboarding as much as I do wine tasting, fine dining and going to art exhibits. Then again, I love being able to cuddle on my couch with an old favorite movie too. I currently work full time as the program director for Santa Cruz Hillel while I finish up two degrees in Legal Studies and Politics at UCSC. After I finish school this June, I'm plan to continue working forHillel while preparing for law school I'm looking for someone who likes trying new things as much as I do and isn't afraid to take risks. I hope this person is confident in who they are, where they want to be in five years, can hold an interesting conversation and loves to laugh. I love my life, now, I'm just looking for someone to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't own any pets at the moment (I WISH!) but I'm a huge dog person and used to ride horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Montreal, Paris, Vancouver, Toronto, Carmel, Mt. Shasta, Tahoe, Las Vegas, Jerusalem.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Food: Japanese, Indian or French Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Godfather, Forest Gump, Casablanca, Fast and the Furious TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Castle Books:Too many to count, my shelves are all double stacked!

For fun

Trying new things, volunteering, snowboarding, traveling, dancing, reading, cooking, going to the movies, concerts and sporting events (especially baseball).

Last read

I'm finishing up Republic, Lost. I also read the Economist, Harvard Business Review, The New Yorker and The New York Times on the regular.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am currently the Program Director for Santa Cruz Hillel, UCSC's Jewish Resource Center. I help put on cultural events and high holidays for students. We also do a lot of social justice and community service work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My moms side of the family has been here since before the Revolutionary War. My dads side came through New York. I'm a hodgepodge of western and eastern European ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is always a funny question to be because Judaism is an ethnicity, a religion and a race. So you can be nonreligious, like me, and still be Jewish. With that said, I work for a Jewish organization, so I do attend high holiday services.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In June I'll graduate with a double major in Legal Studies and Politics. Hillel offered me full time to stay in Santa Cruz, so I'm planning to stay here for at least another two years while I study for the LSAT and apply to Law School.