Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner

In her own words

Good hearted, intelligent, funny, adventurous, authentic woman looking to find someone to share this beautiful life with. I'm an East Coast girl with West Coast flava who absolutely loves living in the PNW. I love camping, hiking, kayaking, road trips, and riding my bike on sunny and even not so sunny days. For me, a fun evening would include going to see a show, trying out a new restaurant, or having a game night with friends. I'm equally happy reading a book in the sun (when we're fortunate enough to have sunny days), watching the game with friends, or getting dressed up for a nice out. I strive for balance and moderation in all aspects of my life and value a healthy holistic lifestyle. My vocation is centered around helping others. I have my own business, I love what I do, and am thankful to be able to live out my passion. Whenever possible, I love to cook from scratch. And I LOVE making meals with friends. Cooking is therapeutic for me and I guarantee you will not leave my table unsatisfied. Spontaneity, playfulness, and genuine connection with others is what I thrive on. I find that the most life giving relationships are those where I can talk for hours with someone about anything and everything. My friends describe me as someone you can count on and talk to me about anything; they know I will understand. My sense of humor, playfulness and just natural ease around people stands out about me the most. My laughter is contagious and my giggle is both mischievous and endearing. My humor tends to lean towards a combination of sarcasm, bad puns, movie lines, and old and not so old SNL references. Laughter may not always cure everything, but it almost always helps. While I don't have a checklist of what I'm looking for, I want a man who has a good head on his shoulders. At the end of the day, I'm hoping to find someone that has my back just as I have his, a relationship where we are both free to be all of who we are. If you're kind, confident, self-aware, and enjoy living life and want someone to share it with, then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to get a Golden Retriever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Tractor, Tini Bigs, Brouwer's, Mezcaleria, Greenlake, Golden Gardens, Alki Beach, Thai Tom's, Toulouse, Peso's


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV, but I love Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, and Breaking Bad

For fun

spending time with friends, good coffee and conversation, trying new restaurants, cooking, going out, staying in, hiking and camping, traveling, seeing shows, sporting events.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral