Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Find out more...

In his own words

As I already stated, I'm simple. Despite everything that has been said about me over the years, I (personally) don't think that I'm a complicated or difficult person. For too long I've lowered my standards and tried to accept pieces that didn't really belong to the puzzle or bigger picture called my life. I've sacrificed and put others before myself and in return got nothing but misery and heartbreak. I've made mistakes and as a result, I've lost probably the best thing that has ever happened to me - twice. I'm not willing to do that again. I won't do it again. This time it has to be more than just physical attraction and the mere concept of wanting to be loved. I'm looking for someone that can stimulate my mind, body and soul as a lover, friend, and companion. Someone whose willing to listen not just talk; whose willing to walk away from the fight - or allow me do so - and simply agree to disagree. Someone who truly knows the definition of unconditional love. Personally, I don't get how anyone can say that they love someone today when everything is good and then tomorrow when everything is not as good, or cannot do anything in their power save the relationship versus everything to destroy and hurt that individual that he/she "supposedly" claims they love. To each his/her own though I guess. Lol... Regardless, as you can see, I'm passionate about my life and the people in my life, and yes I have been hurt - if you (the reader) can't see it. Sigh... maybe I just view the world a little differently than most. Some might call me an idealist or strange because of my beliefs; I'd like to think despite all of the corruption & evil that inhabits this world that there are still good people out there, ones who see and hear with an open mind regardless of the topic of debate. Anyway, coming full circle to describing myself and my ideal match: I'm a thinker, fighter, poet (of sorts)... most call me a jack-of-all trades. I have a silly sense of humor i.e.,think seeing Morpheus in the Matrix for the first time and cracking the Hell up type of silly. I enjoy anything that's worth enjoying; if it's good then I'm probably into it or may come to like it. I enjoy the simpler things in life; cooking (and yes, I can cook thanks to several years of premature cooking as an adolescent, all of my adult life and then going to Le Cordon Bleu), long walks on the beach (yes, this sounds very cliche but honestly I do like long walks on the beach; the sand between my toes, the breeze across my face, the smell of the ocean and the sound of the waves playing it's beautiful symphony, and top all that off with either a partially cloudy day where the sun is just peeking through the clouds or a hypnotic full moon and that's mere steps from Heaven for me), or just an exclusive night at home, alone in the kitchen with a fine glass of wine as WE prepare a meal fit for royalty. Again, simple. I have my ways, we all do. The key though is being able to admit your flaws and when you're wrong, and THEN correcting them. Personally, I've lived a little bit and have had the opportunity to see a good piece of the world thanks to the Army and now after a hiatus of backtrack, stupid and grown, I'm ready to move forward with my life and find that person to share the rest of what reminds of it with. Which brings me to... My ideal match. Aside from everything that I've already mentioned above, someone who gets me and can make me happy or at least try to. I'm done with the talk - meaning a person that said that she would do this and do that, and would always be there and would do anything to make us work yet when life throws us a curve ball, she couldn't stand at the plate and knock one out of the park - now I need the walk. Life is too short to be playing games or wasting our time with something or someone that's not worth it. I don't need the perfect woman, just the perfect woman for me. So if you're interested or curious, please feel free to contact me. Thanks :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Right now, my spare time is very limited. I'm too busy trying to get over the mountain palced before me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I worked for them and I work for myself. Hoepfully, soon it'll just be for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
It shouldn't really matter. If it does, sorry and bye.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference