Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jfo7717

27 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, energetic, and loving life!

In her own words

Originally from Akron, OH area, went to college in East Tennessee, lived in Wilmington and now have been in Raleigh for over three years..I guess I could be described as being pretty adventurous and full of energy; also hardworking, patient, independent, fun, with a sarcastic side. I blame the sarcasm on growing up with brothers, both of which I'm really close with. You'll always see me smiling or laughing at something and try to surround myself with people that keep me doing that! I love being outside..tailgating, sitting outside at a brewery, outdoor concerts, cookouts, fishing, shooting, camping, hiking, going to the beach, walking my dog, playing intramurals, or watching any sports. Although, I never turn down a night to get dressed up, put on my heels and go out to eat and grab drinks with friends...however, I do love my down time relaxing at home after a crazy work week. I'm a Special Education Preschool teacher for 15 kids that are four and five years old. It's a very at-risk group of kids and a diverse class (most Special Needs and English Language Learners).. I learn as much from them as they do from me. I just love being around them and making a difference in their lives.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab/dachshund mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raleigh Brewing Company, Natty Greene's, Sushi Blues, any local restaurants I would love to travel more if I had the time...some of my favorite places are Nashville, Knoxville, Austin, Snowshoe, Charlotte, Wilmington, anywhere in FL

College

Carson-Newman College, Jefferson City, TN

Favorite things

Movies, music, painting, local breweries, coffee, animals, teaching, cooking, relaxing, Law and Order: SVU and The Walking Dead, soccer and also watching and playing any other sports, being with family and friends

For fun

I love going to the beach, laying out at the pool, running, watching movies, music, concerts, learning to play guitar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Pre-K teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education and Master's in Special Education