Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / LDS
Social Drinker
Great date! Great fashion sence, funny, attentative, and ambitious. Most importantly is there will be NO DRAMA!

In his own words

Been through too much and seen too much happen to stress off the lil stuff. I love to laugh and will turn most serious moments into some funny stuff. I hate drama. I love haters. I enjoy relaxing and seek peace and strive for security. Im as ambitious as they come but broke as they get. (unfortunitly) But prayfully will make it outa debt and distress. Until then, Ima enjoy life to the fullest. Y.O.L.O. I want to learn something new daily and experience new places, taste new foods, see what good life can do. I seen the bad now I wanna do great! But I may need a lil assistance. Helpful life partner is needed!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I want a dog for my doggy crazy daughter. Just a lil one. woof!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Jamaica (irie times) Las Vegas (party times) New York (time for business)


San Jose City College, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I hate reality T.V. (jersey shores to basketball wives, to T.I. and Tiny) F'em all. What I look like waistin my time watching you live. Most of them folks is fake and superficial. I aint watchin them shows wit u! peiod...

For fun

I like activity that I can be involved in. My favorite past time is S E X. Gr8 way to stay in shape. Humpin gets ya heart pumpin... lamos (laughin at my own stuff)

Last read

Stained Cotton was a good fiction novel if you like urban entertainment. I read alot of self help and for dummies books. Plus I write books in my spare time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Workaholic Here!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Blck Panther ties in my family but we love all races. Not racist.. lol
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Forgive me Lord... Thank you Jesus. Amen
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference