Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jfitstar2874

50 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 54-66 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for someone with a monster size ego or someone superficial. I'm looking for someone with depth and a genuine personality.

In her own words

I'm 54 I have lived in Las Vegas since 2001, going on 14 years. I have 3 children all grown and married. I'm a very fun-loving joyful person, laid back most of the time, and I am constantly mentally growing and expanding my mind. I'm spiritually minded & absolutely love animals of all kinds. I'm vegetarian and try to eat pretty healthy. I have two chocolate labs, Sammy and Ringo. I love to take them on hikes when I have free time from my business. I co-own and operate a service company in Las Vegas with my son. I'm seeking someone that is secure with who they are, someone mature, confident, respectful of women, ie NOT A CHAUVINIST. When I am not busy I love to be active. I love health/fitness...whether that be hiking the hot springs or simply just taking the dogs on a long walk.... going to the gym. It is important to me to spend time outdoors & enjoying free time with family and friends. I would love to travel more and have someone with an optimistic attitude to share it with. I'm independent, mentally & financially secure & expect the same in a partner. I steer away from irresponsible playboys and blow-hards. A genuine smile and laugh goes a long way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

3 dogs that I take hiking rain(ya right it's Vegas it never rains)sleet or HEAT! I love adventure and I haven' been afraid to try anything yet. I's gotten me in a few messes with the dogs but we are all still here~

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches....wilderness..steep mountain climbs...gold stryke canyon,Oahu, where ever my cell phone won't work. the business keeps me tied down to Las Vegas. I would love to get out of here for a weekend & just be by the ocean again.

Favorite things

My family, my pets, working out, art, animal rights, eating healthy, staying fit (body & mind), the ocean, etc etc

Last read

DEPOK ,Wayne Dwyer & sorry I like books by L. Ron Hubbard, anything about phylosphy and psychology...love scientific studies of black holes etc. ..atoms...anatomy,nutrition,fitness, health what makes you tick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I AM 52 WON'T LET ME CHANGE MY AGE
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral