Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | McKeesport, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Jenna C........... I'm looking for a hard working, honest guy who makes an effort who can make me smile :)

In her own words

Hey there :) I'm just a small town girl with big time dreams. I'm from the Mckeesport area. I graduated from IUP and have a bachelor's degree in child development. I'm currently a preschool teacher. I love all types of music, but I'm a country girl for sure. I love to go out and dance and have a few drinks with my girls, or just stay at home and make dinner, relax, and cuddle. I love to cook and bake. Like a normal Pittsburgh gal, I love my steelers and especially the pens! I appreciate humor, honesty, and I also don't take myself too seriously. I'm laid back, easy going, and I think I'm pretty funny ;) I love to laugh. My sense of humor is crazy. I can be sarcastic too so it helps if you can tell the difference and take it as well as dish it out. I love sitting around a bonfire. Concerts are a typical hangout for me. Also like to go to pens games when I can. I like to go to dinner here and there and try to keep myself fit and healthy. I'm looking for someone who can keep a smile on my face, hold a conversation, be honest, show me a good time, get along with my friends and have me meet theirs, and share my interests.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love cats and dogs equally. We had 6 cats at my parent's house, but they wouldn't let me take any when I moved out :( hoping to get my own from a shelter soon. I would love a dog, but I'm just not home enough.

Favorite hot spots

I live very close to The Waterfront so that is an easy, fun place to hang out. I'm over south side, but I do enjoy station square and downtown Pittsburgh. I love musicals so the cultural district. I've been to Vegas once and would love to go back!


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Music ( especially country). Movies. My heated mattress pad. Bottled water. Singing. Dancing.My family. Baking. Cooking. Working out. Yoga pants. Brantley Gilbert. Being on a boat in the summer. Wine. My god kids. My friends. Karaoke. Babies.

For fun

I love to grab dinner and a movie or hang in sweats on the couch. I have a 5 year old god daughter and I love spending time with her. I LOVE country concerts and can't wait for summer! Love to karaoke. Dance with my friends. Boat and jet ski

Last read

I'm currently reading eat pray love. I'm a strong believer in read the book before the movie...and I really wanna see this movie :) I also love Mitch Albom and Nicolas Sparks novels. I also.try to read a bible verse a day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I currently help manage my mother's bar, but I do have a degree in early education. For 2 years I worked with infants at American Eagle Outfitters and PNC Bank at their on site care facilities. I am hoping go get back into my field ASAP. I miss it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, and Slovok
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have been an advisor for youth group since I was 18. I have been involved with vacation Bible school since I was 13. I have been the director for the past 2 years. I try to make it to church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school