Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
From Southern CA, just moved to Santa Cruz

In his own words

I moved from Ventura County to the East Bay 3 years ago and then moved to Santa Cruz recently in the summer. I have a 6 year old German Shepherd that needs a lot of exercise. I like sports, stand up comedy, art and music, staying fit, eating healthy. I'm fairly busy with work Monday through Friday but I want to make the most of weekends, whatever that may be. I'm looking forward to meeting someone fun to explore new spots with me in and around Santa Cruz and SF.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a German Shepherd named Max. He requires plenty of long runs and keeps me in shape. I also have a few fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bocas Del Toro Panama, Tamarindo and Puerto Viejo in Costa Rica, Pt Mugu (surf spot), Southern Cali, Northern Cali, Vegas, San Francisco


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

Making a room full of people laugh, attraction, helping people, coming up w new ideas and trying them out, going out and doing something, the feeling after working out, fruits and veggies, creativity, compassion, empathy, kindness, positive energy

For fun

Exploring SF and Norcal, Basketball, golf, fishing, snowboarding, tennis, mountain biking, surfing, traveling, finding new restaurants, reading, good conversation, good conversation over drinks, stand up comedy shows

Last read

Outwitting the Devil, Tattoos on the Heart, The First and Last Freedom, Sacred Hoops, Into the Wild, The Last Lecture, Deep Thoughts, In 50 Years We'll All be Chicks, The Far Side



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of Scottish, English, German, and Irish descent
Faith: Agnostic No preference
We should be tolerant of others' beliefs and do our best to follow the Golden Rule. I was raised Catholic, broke away from the Church in high school, I hope there's a God! If so I hope God understands and forgives me for not worshipping him/her/it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied business at CSUCI and graduated in 2005