Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right now!!!!!

In her own words

I am a 35 year old, petite Italian girl. Most people say I look very young for my age. However, I am sure I will love it when I get older. I have dark hair/highlights and dark eyes. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh and have many ties to this great city. I am a very outgoing person. I am not shy by any means. I love to have fun and for some reason I am always smiling. It is a rare occassion for me not to be smiling. Maybe it is because I am constantly trying to make light of a situation or laughing at myself for something that I have done. Watch out because I am quite the talker!!!! I am a first grade teacher so the outgoing nature helps. One of my best qualities is my level of patience for others. When I am determined to do something I never quit and I always go after what I want. I love being around people and enjoy great conversation over a good meal/drinks. I spend most of my spare time with friends, my two dogs, or doing something for work. My best features are my ability to make light of a situation, my energy, and my loyalty to those in my life that I care about. I am looking for someone who is career oriented but can balance his career with his personal life. He would have to be willing to try new things and be open to new experiences. I am looking for that special someone who willing to do anything as along as we are spending time together having fun. He should be someone who enjoys spending time with family and would do anything to help a loved one. He also needs to have the exercise bug, like I do!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not the type to go to dance clubs. I would much rather prefer a smaller more intimate setting. My favorite place to eat is anywhere that serves Italian. I have not done much traveling but would love to one day if given the opportunity.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian. I love to snuggle up on the couch when it is raining and watch a good movie. I enjoy spending time with friends/family and those people who make me happy. I love talking long walks/exercising to clear my head.

For fun

When I have free time I love exercising. It helps my to relax and I always feel so much better when I am done. The second thing that I love to do would be spending time with my friends. I love to watch a good movie and enjoy going to country concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral