Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jfindlay2000

41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
I don't like gerbils. Well thats not entirely...

In his own words

I don't like gerbils. Well thats not entirely true. I love throwing them. Little hand grenades. I can, without stopping, run flat out full speed for 15 seconds. I am a, guy who knows what a, Haiku is. I know how to use a telegraph. My grandfather claimed he met Wyatt Earp, turns out he just got in a fight with some guy at the "downtown" Dairy Queen in Augusta. Every thing important has always been in the last place I looked. Hope thats true here. I cannot wait for the CMT awards tonight. I don't want to watch it but 8 years ago I had a roommate before I got my own place and we shared a direct account to which I had an app on my phone which could control what was recorded. I never deleted it. He was into that kind of stuff (stuff changed by match police) so from time to time I still log in and change his recordings. He's at some concert and tonight he shall be recording Selena on the spanish channel. As for tonight, he's set for Commputers and Tables on QVC Its saying I'm running out of characters, like the music playing while i'm talking at the Oscars for my best screen play award.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I bought a zoo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Side of 285 . Emergency lane of course. Dumbass

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Gerbil traps. Christian rock songs with bleeped out words. Upside down Vodka tonics (google it) , Kennel cough, maids, ordering food to go at the drive thru

For fun

Sending my mom flowers with a note that reads " from your neighbor" and then listening to her reaction

Last read

My autobiography.... translated for the deaf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
porn stunt double
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
NEXT TIME LUTHERAN... if you get that joke be cute and marry me
Languages: English, French Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree