Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | North Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (179cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wishful thinking

In his own words

Well here we are, hopefully for the same reasons. Just curious about this whole "match" thing, have heard about it and thought I might give it a go, you never know as the saying goes... I tend to be better at responding to questions asked of me rather than prattling on about myself. But I will say these few things. Constantly working on bettering myself physically, emotionally and trying to develop a sense of humour at the same time too! (yeesh, that wasn't the least bit funny, was it?) I love reading and tolerate TV. Art House films vs. Blockbuster movies? No contest as far as I'm concerned, then again, life is full of exceptions and built on compromising isn't it? And don’t take that as me being a pushover. I put a lot of value on compassion, empathy & understanding. Strength materializes in many ways. Am learning to cook (enjoying it immensely and I actually like to eat some of my creations too). Along with the cooking thing I'm working at getting back into the kind of shape that helps both the body & the mind feed each other. I’m trying a fancy way of saying that I’m striving for balance, who am I kidding !?! Have a small tight circle of friends that are all annoying as hell and loving beyond boundaries, maybe that's why we're friends? I believe in the work to live adage. To me stuff is just that, memories & especially the shared ones are worth more than gold. Music is the most dependable thing I've ever encountered. Aside from my family & friends that is... I'm rambling on here and that should be enough for now. After all isn't discovery one of life’s joys? Jon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Isalnd, the coast, the interior, BC is quite a place isn't it ? That aside I'll go to NYC again in an NYC minute !

For fun

Music, books, pretty much any form of the arts. Hiking around the many wonderful spots in the lower mainland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (179cms) 3'1" (95cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference