Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as energetic, passionate, and outgoing. Usually one of the first things that people notice about me is my red hair. It is natural and as a child it was bright orange, now it is darker (thank goodness!) I didn't like it when I was little but now I embrace it! My family is unbelievably important to me. My parents are amazing and have been so supportive throughout my whole life. I also have an older sister and brother-in-law and they are two of the people that I am closest to in my whole life. I have 2 nieces, nothing makes me happier than playtime with my favorite girls. Who knew you could have so much fun with a 4 and 2 year old? I work in customer service for a large health insurance company. It's a tough job, but it's a first step in a great company that I am hoping to have a long career. I love to bake! I enjoy making up my own recipes and seeing how they turn out, the latest batch was a chocolate cookie with a Rolo in the middle and it was delicious! I bake a lot better than I cook but I am learning and have a handful of dinner recipes that I can rock out. I am a homebody, I don't mind going out but I would much rather curl up on the couch and watch a movie. I'm trying out because I am looking for someone that I can make a connection with and build a strong friendship that hopefully will turn into something more. I have not had any luck meeting someone in the traditional way and more and more I am hearing about successful relationships that start online so why not give it a try? I think that honesty, dedication, and a good sense of humor are important components in a successful relationship. I am a believer in open communication, I would rather you tell me what you are thinking and feeling both good and bad rather than hold a single thing back.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I absolutely love dogs, but my sister is allergic to cats and dogs so when I was 12 my parents got me a pet bird.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fenway park! If I could I would go to every Red Sox home game. I love the game and the team itself, there is nothing like the atmosphere of a Sox game. I've been lucky to travel to several places in Europe but there are still many places on my list!


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

I am not ashamed to admit that I watch a fair amount of reality TV. Survivor and Big Brother are my favorites, I know that they are silly but it makes me happy and after a long day watching the ridiculous things these people do makes me laugh!

For fun

My favorite "for fun" outing is going to a Red Sox game. When that is not an option I enjoy spending time outside as the weather gets warmer. Walking around the city or dinner outside by the beach are some of my favorites.

Last read

Just finished reading "Gone Girl" and it has gotten me into crime/mystery novels. I have an electronic BPL card hooked up to my kindle and I love being able to take out books without having to go to a library.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the member services department of a large health insurance company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a pretty typical South Shore mix: Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was an RA in college and the work that I did and the friends that I made through that experience truly shaped my college years.