Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have never had a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, I can be yours!

In his own words

When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, fun-loving, down-to-earth and enthusiastic guy, then please don’t waver from that initial conclusion. Friendly and approachable, I like to make others feel right at home when they are with me. I live with an open mind, a loving heart, a caring soul and a giving nature. I am the kind of person who will always help someone in need and it is not uncommon for me to put the needs and interests of others before my own. Multi-faceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a variety of interests and can easily transition from a night at the movies to an afternoon attending a hockey game. I truly do enjoy life and am not afraid to indulge my sense of adventure. When opportunity knocks to try something unique, you definitely won’t hear me complain about the moose! What I admire in a woman is one who is confident and self-assured, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. She is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit…heavy emphasis on the laughter. (And bonus points go to the gal who will readily laugh at my jokes…even the bad ones!) While good looks are nice, I want to meet that one special woman with a personality that takes my breath away. She is friendly and upbeat with the perfect touch of sass that just makes her presence a welcoming one. She is someone with whom I can lose myself for hours in conversation yet still feel right at home with in those moments of silence between us when our hearts speak louder than words. So, if you have a personality that will light up the room and make heads turn, we need to talk! This could have strong possibility written all over it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy getting together with friends on occasion and enjoying a drink together after a long day at work. I like to go to The Public House. I can frequently be found at Mass Mutual Center when the Falcons are playing!


American International College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

I love dining out but sometimes nothing can compare to a good, home cooked meal. I enjoy movies, especially comedies, and the occasional drama.

For fun

I am up for any new adventure! I enjoy life and will never close the door on something new and interesting!

Last read

I love a good page-turner and a couple of my favorite books are “Edge of Battle,” by Dale Brown and “Picking Cotton,” by Jennifer Thompson and Ronald Cotton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked for the state of Massachusetts for the better part of my professional life. As we get to know each other, I will expand upon what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am equal parts Italian and Irish. My mother is from Italy and my father is from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I am of the Catholic faith and remain quite active in my church. I teach CCD and am a member of the Parish Council at Holy Name Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a B.S. in Criminal Justice from American International College, graduating in 2005.