Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking to share life's ups and downs...

In her own words

I definitely try to stay in shape and remain active. I ran track in college and now run a few races every year with friends ranging from 5Ks to half marathons. It’s great to get some exercise and the post-race beers don’t hurt either! I am running the Reach the Beach Relay with a team of 12 girls in May so I am excited for that. I also enjoy playing basketball and golf among other hobbies and was even in a skee ball league a few months ago so I am open to all sorts of sports. One activity I would love to get more involved with is hiking, especially since there are some great mountains in the New England area. I am the oldest of five kids so family is a big part of my life. I still see my parents and siblings on a pretty regular basis whether it’s watching football together in the Fall, playing golf and BBQing in the summer or going to Michigan for our annual family vacation, we always have a great time and I consider having a large family to be a great positive in my life. I work in Finance at a Real Estate company in downtown Boston which is great because it allows me to explore some of the great dining and bars around the city when I’m not working the 9-5. I am a very hard worker and love my job. Typically, my weekends entail hanging out with friends, whether it’s heading to a nice dinner or meeting for a few drinks after work just to wind down. A great date can be staying at home with a movie and popcorn or a night out on the town. One of the most important qualities that I look for in a guy is the ability to make me laugh. I try not to take anything too seriously and love to joke around. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. Well that is a little about me. If you are interested, say hello and we can chat. Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, London, Chicago, Michigan


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Musical Artist- Tom Petty Food- Buffalo chicken pizza TV show- Friday Night Lights Movies- Cool Runnings, Old School, My Best Friend's Wedding, Love and Basketball,

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Portfolio Accountant at a Real Estate Investment Firm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree