Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like a virus, once you start sharing it multiplies!

In his own words

A bit tired of people coming and going, changing their minds or without a clear picture of where they're heading to. I know what I want, and at this point I just want a normal life with a simple, unassuming guy, settle down, and work together to make it happen and keep it in good shape. Luxury means to me: building a home together, seeing your partner after a hard day, asking "how was your day?", having a conversation about our thoughts and worries, having a relaxed dinner together, sleeping together and waking up the next morning sharing breakfast, and start the day with an intense, sincere kiss. You don't have to be cool, fancy, super talented or anything like that, just special to me... and I'll make sure you feel special everyday! I value guys who are trustworthy and serious. I try not to fake something I'm not, in return I also expect from you to not pretend being someone else than just yourself. I learned that we don't have to make life more complicated than it really is, there is always a way and it's up to us to take advantage of our opportunities, so please no drama, overreacting and things like that. It's a matter of self respect and respect to others around you. On the other side, relationships are about sharing and learning from each other. If you feel like crap you can say to anybody in this world that you're doing great except your partner; in my relationship I want brutal honesty, 24/7. This not incompatible with the previous statement. I also learned that holding the leash too tight will turn into negative feelings in the long term. So let's meet with no major expectations and see how things develop from there, step by step. I'm not saying that I master 100% of the above mentioned -I'm human and have my weaknesses too. But I am definitely stronger and I consider myself a positive person, as a result of going through different situations in my life and trying to learn as much as possible from them. Let me learn from you too, and I may be able to show you how amazingly easy it is sometimes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

A lovely manx cat.

Favorite hot spots

Going to the beach with friends or my book, the terraces in Lincoln Rd, open markets.

Favorite things

Meeting friends to cook together or go out for brunch or coffee, playing with my cat.

For fun

Running, dancing, kayaking, going to bars, watching movies or series.

Last read

Cien anos de soledad, Gabriel Garcia Marquez.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Started like fifteen years ago in IT, from there Software Engineer, and in the last three years in roles related to Marketing, Production and BD Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference