Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll see you there, or I'll see you on another time

In his own words

I've been living in the SoCal area for about a year now, after living on the East Coast for a few years. I'd say that I'm generally a good person, and I think that those who know me would agree. I enjoy being with my friends, and having a good time. I also enjoy the outdoors. I love the beach in the summer….who doesn't, right? And I love to snowboard in the winter, so I like to travel to Mammoth and Lake Tahoe whenever the snow is good......or whenever work lets me…or just whenever. I also like to hike, camp......I may have been a boy scout a long time ago, so I'm pretty good at starting camp fires.... I like to get outside and do athletic things, go to games, or just sit around and enjoy the outdoors. I'm originally from Upstate New York...not the city, the other part, so I'm a big fan of the Giants and the Yankees. And I'm not ashamed to admit it. I may even have a Giants jersey...or three. I went to a small college back home, and we didn't have a football team. But I'm a huge college football fan, and I'll cheer for anyone as long as I can claim some sort of connection. I'd like to meet someone who is into the same...even if it's without the whole Giants and Yankees thing. In fact, if you're a Cowboys fan, thats cool too. Just bring a good sense of humor. And I'm a sucker for any kind of mud run/obstacle course race. Tough Mudder, Spartan, Warrior Dash.....I'll sign up for any of them. I just adopted a rescue pup two years. His name is Kellan and is awesome! He's a maniac, but I love it. I spend a lot of my time now at the dog beach, and different dog parks. Anyway, if you're looking to meet a nice, normal guy; and you're into being outside, being active, and trying to have fun as much as possible, maybe it's worth at least saying hi. If any of this sounds interesting to you, just say hi. Talk to you soon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I know it says dogs. But just 1 dog. Kellan, the rescue dog. Like I said, he's a manic. He loves people and does this really weird growl to say hello. Its hilarious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to spend a lot of time in North County. I feel like there is a lot to do up here and I haven't done it all yet. And I will go anywhere to snowboard. Ive always wanted to go to Steamboat. No idea why.

Favorite things

Downtown Carlsbad, Encinitas, Solana Beach....BBQs, sports.... I also do Crossfit about 4 times a week. In fact I just discovered the Acai Bowl at Swamis in Encinitas. So I guess thats one of my favorite things now too

For fun

Snowboard, golf, watch football, cross fit. Plus hitting the dog beach or park with Kellan

Last read

Right now I'm reading the first Game of Thrones book. I saw the shows on TV, so figured why not?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral