Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
very sweet personality, funny @ times, sharp minded, see right thru people, can tell wheather u r fake or phony,very smart mentally,& wise,

In her own words

kindhearted, loner,comedians,amusement parks,&being healthy,completing my career &getting my state licence,,having my own independence from the man above,my life ,self independence,my family including my animals,being bless with everything the good lord has given me,a man that can give me true love & happiness,& only have eyes for me & no other,&have self independence,& his own ride,a happy loner,good @ occuppying my time,&doing thing W/ me myself & i,a funny sitcom,or someone saying something funny,or doing something funny,a true love, that i never had in my life,& happeness.4ever&ever,love life caring animals cooking every now n then helping others myself my family,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

3cats, 2boys 1 female.they are my children, they act like humanbeings,

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

cedar point, flats nite clubs, boatrides, travel to atlanta,south carolina, newyork,paris,egypt,

Favorite things

r&b,some rap, scary movies, drama movies, mexican foods, seafoods, soul food, chinese foods,

For fun

movies, dinner,amusement park, nightclubs sometimes,traveling,concerts,comedy clubs, art museums staying home sometimes & watching scary or action pac movies & eating popcorn.camping,hiking,

Last read

good housekeeping, ebony,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Other profession
stna,h/h/a ,caregiver,companion,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
sense of humor @ times, seriouse person majority of the time.kind & polite to everyone. very peacefull person. laidback kind of woman.critical @ times,perfectionist,fussy,creative,loyal,cold hearted if betrayed,
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
spiritual,prayfull,worship the man up above, give him my time everyday,read his word everyday,blessed,spiritual,gifted,thankfull ,gratefull,
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school