Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's grab a drink!

In her own words

Hello all!! Im so happy you stopped by to read my profile. Well, here we go..I am from New York and moved to Georgia April 2011. I am learning a lot about Georgia and enjoying every minute of it. If your curious, I do not have the New York accent b/c I am from upstate. I am a family oreintated person and I love being with my family and friends. I am great with children and have a degree in elementary education, but it is not my career for now. I love being creative an doing things like painting, taking pictures and decorating. As for cooking, I sure can do it, but I don't often b/c it's just me, so I need practice. I enjoy football and I like watching sports live. I love working out and eating healthy. I love to be active. I am the type of girl that can go camping with friends and can turn it around and dress up for a Gala. I love wine tasting, movies, shows, museums, traveling, boating, going out to a really nice dinner and grabbing drinks occasionally. I also like staying in and cooking at home with a glass of wine and a good movie. I would like to meet someone who makes me laugh. Laughing and smiling is something I like to do a lot of and I hope I can enjoy it with someone else. I want someone who wants to fall in love and isnt afraid to take the chance. If your interested message me! Wink! Wink! Btw.. I like texting, but if your interested I would prefer a phone call.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer. He is 4 and soooo playful. I hope you like dogs b/c he is full of fun and energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with blue water, white beaches and fun drinks.

Favorite things

Good Food, Great Friends, Romantic Places, Fun Music, Happy People, my most favorite thing...lots of attention from the right person.

For fun

I like to be active and take my dog all over to enjoy outdoor activities. I love wine tastings, weekends away and going boating. I like to run and exercise to try to stay in shape.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey and I like magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference