Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to summer... tackling a lot of bucket list items...take a chance and contact me

In her own words

I’m multi-faceted....a fun, out-going, smart, energetic, gentle-hearted woman with a positive attitude. I grew up as an athlete and love playing and watching team sports. I don’t like sitting on the sidelines but would rather be in the game. Next challenge: ground school to work toward my pilot's license. Most recent accomplishment: making my own beer. I also am scuba certified. I can't wait to dive somewhere like Belize, Hawaii or Australia. I am most passionate about sharing my life with others. I love meeting new people, making new friends, the companionship of that one special person and the warmth of family. My house is full of friends and family most of the time and I love playing hostess! I love to travel and have fun. I enjoy all kinds of food and am never afraid to try new things. I dare you to try me! I enjoy being silly at times and love spontaneity! I have a fun sense of humor and have fun whatever I’m doing; whether it is a day at an amusement park or an evening on the couch watching movies. What I’m looking for in a match? A guy comfortable in his own skin: fun-loving, attractive, hard-working, energetic, interested in sports, loves children and a positive attitude. Life sometimes throws you a curve, with a positive attitude you can turn it into a home run! So, I’m a mother-in-law’s dream, a great cook, great friend and way more fun than your last date!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Got to be favorite place on earth. I love San Fran, Chicago and anywhere with a beach. I have been to Europe, Mexico, Jamaica, swam with stingrays in Grand Caymen, diving in Punta Cana and have traveled the states.

Favorite things

I love time with people, hanging out at home on the patio or just talking on the phone, I really enjoy the company of others. Most of the time the company of others includes my 3 kids and then I'm really having fun!

For fun

I love movies, love to hang out with friends and play card games til the wee hours of the night. I love watching sports, especially OSU football. I love drinking Leine's and love live music, either concerts or local Opera, sorry.

Last read

Reading Hunger Games now because I will probably take the kids to see it in March.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
It's the UN over here...Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Scottish, French, English...all the best parts of each!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Earth Science and could tell you more than you ever wanted to know about rock formations. I love weather! Thunderstorms are thrilling. I have a minor in Climatology...that's right, boys: I was the local TV Weathergirl!