Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jewel743628

28 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Follow your bliss. Find where it is, and don't be afraid to follow it" -Joseph Campbell

In her own words

I recently finished grad school, started my career, and was gifted an adorable puppy. Needless to say, the last six months have been pretty amazing. Now, I'm just looking for the last piece of the puzzle... I share a two bedroom house with my sister here in Fairfield. 95% of the time I love having my own place (BTW, would you be willing to shovel snow??) and feel very blessed to be where I am at this stage in my life. This past summer I took up running and bought a bike (it seemed so easy as a kid). I'm looking forward to picking both up again once the the warm weather gets here. My ideal partner would be someone who is hard-working, motivated, and knows what they want out of life. They should be kind, warm-hearted, and family orientated. I would love to find someone who exposes me to new ideas, places, and experiences. If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a six month old puppy named Abby!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach and the sun makes me happy (Cancun, Hilton Head, OBX). I've been to both Italy and France and would love to spend more time in Europe. I would also love to visit all 50 states someday. Disney World is pretty amazing too :)

Favorite things

TV: New Girl, About a Boy, Downton Abbey, the Blacklist, Graceland, anything Food Network/HGTV Music (right now): Passenger, Phillip Phillips, Imagine Dragons, Sara Bareilles Everything Else: Amazon Prime.

For fun

Taking Abby for walks, hiking, weekend trips, spending time at the beach/outdoors. Cooking and baking (always up for trying a new recipe). Reading, Broadway shows (just saw Book of Mormon and Wicked), bowling, biking.

Last read

Currently reading "Boy's Life" by Robert McCammon. So far, I'm really enjoying it. I've also been listening to lots of audio books and podcasts thanks to my long commute, any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As a biostatistician, I collaborate with clinicians who are carrying out research in public health and medicine. I also teach one or two courses a year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral