Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 52-57 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a long blonde hair, blue eyed woman and...

In her own words

I am a long blonde hair, blue eyed woman and ridiculously proud mom to two stellar young men, 19 and 21. I work for myself and enjoy what I do. I really enjoy traveling and am able to do more of it now that my youngest is off to college. My friends tell me- I'm funny, sweet, a thoughtful friend, loyal, stubborn, dependable; but not too predictable, drama-free, intuitive and I am definitely a lady. I'm equally comfortable dressing up in my high heels and dress, as well as my jeans, tank top, Giants/Niners cap...I fit easily into any situation with many different types of folks. People are really interesting; there is always something to learn and/or a new friend to be made! Confession: sometimes I blast my favorite music and dance a lil' in my car...yes..I see people looking and...nope..I don't care! Your turn!...I'm searching for - someone who can honestly communicate, is smart, witty, will have my back, a big heart...who challenges me. Someone who is naturally comfortable around kids. IMO, it says a lot about you when kids and animals like you. A gentleman I seek...,(Officer not required)...Who is nurturing, funny and sexy... to ME! I'm happy in my life; content with who I am, but lately I'm beginning to miss having my familiar someone to spend time with, travel with, be a couple with...just enjoy each other. Excellent kisser is essential, only those who are need apply! ;-) I'm looking for a long term relationship, should things work out. I'm not interested in serial dating, a part-time or open relationship. So if you're looking for something different than me, please don't contact me. No reason to waste each other's time. My pics are current, none older than 2 yrs., and I look exactly like them. I am upfront about my life...I ask that you offer the same, please! I'm 54 yrs old. I've been contacted by men older than I prefer to date, so for the sake of the computer matches, I wrote my age as 53. I don't respond to anyone without a pic. Sorry. Honestly, would you respond to me if I didn't have a pic? ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Love my dog Ginger

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite things: my kids, laughing with someone, my friends, my clients, perfect sleeping weather in the City, hiking with my lifelong girlfriend, really good hugs, an excellent kisser, snugging inside during a rainstorm, quiet Sundays...cont'd..


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

cont'd-- tenderness, strong arm wrapped around me at night-still holding me in the morning, cheerfulness, smell of bacon cooking, a fire crackling, romance, great songs.

For fun

Favorite Hot Spots: Redd, Albion River Inn, Cabo, Caribbean, Paris, Lake Tahoe, Carmel,

Last read

I love to read.... "For it was not my ear you whispered in to, but my heart, it was not my lips you kissed, but my soul". "It was not my hand you held, but my trust"....................................................................



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic, attended catholic schools. I would say I am a good way ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral