Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Change is neither good or bad, it just is.

In his own words

Hey! My name is David. I'll start with an interesting fact about me I was born Christmas Day and I'm a Jew. Little secret I don't practice! I'm only 25, but have things in order due to being a high achiever. I own my condo, have my college degree, and have a decent job. I work hard and have big dreams mostly pertaining to my Jew Gold. One day I hope to be like Uncle Scrooge and swim in my money pool one day! Don't worry! I do have a sense of humor and love to laugh a lot. One of my quirks includes I love to is clean or cook at my place in only my boxers while I listen to cheezy 80's music. Another crazy quirk is when I eat M and M's I have to eat each color at a time and never ever mixed them! A day without laughter for me is most definately unacceptable! I'm spontaneous and love to try new things, I think there's nothing better than a last-minute road trip! My friends would tell me that I'm one of the best people to have around. I have references! Some of my passions include; playing golf, traveling and taking roadtrips, reading, watching and going to blazer games, baseball love my yankees, going out and meeting new people, real estate business, going on hikes, people watching, staying up with current events. I enjoy the simple things in life. Whether that being going out to have a drink or sitting down for some coffee. I believe that its not what your doing, but enjoying being with good people that determines if you have a good time. I try to have a positive outlook in life and try to make the best of every situation. I love my job most of the time. Some might say I'm a workaholic, but I believe in working hard now so I can sit on my lazy behind and play golf or sit on a nice tropical beach everyday by the time im 40. Ask if your interested in how I will achieve this... At the same time I do have a balance in my life where I enjoy time with the people who matter. Having good relationships with people is very important. Being around good people is a must for me! I'm looking for someone who is honest, genuine, funny, intelligent, open-minded, and enjoys life. My ideal person would be someone who is good at life, has goals, ambitious, and can enjoy life through its ups and downs. I've sacrificed a lot to be where I'm at. I own my own car, own my condo, and have a full time job. Looking for someone similiar to this. Oh and if you don't mind a nice Jewish guy with glasses...Also new friends are always welcome. It's nice to expand your social circle!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to over 30 states but NYC was my favorite! I'm itching to experience new cultures, and my ultimate dream is owning property in other countries so I can travel all the time. Here at home I like going out to The Hotcake House and Le Happy.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows would be Lost, Mad Men, 24, How I Met Your Mother, Weeds, and Dexter. Movies: LA Confidential and crime I will literally watch anything Food-My favorite is eithier Chinese or Italian but im not picky!

For fun

It depends on the day and honestly what makes most things fun is who I'm with! I like a variety of sports, board games, card games, movies, trying new restaurants, stops at coffee shops, hiking, road trips and traveling.

Last read

I really enjoyed "The Automatic Millionaire" by David Bach. I like to keep up with current events and read the Wall Street Journal regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, English, Irish, Scottish, and a touch of Jew came in somewhere.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself Jewish but I am not practicing.
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral