Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of my New Year's kiss

In her own words

I am here for a relationship. If you are looking for friends with benefits, a one night stand or aren't really sure you want a relationship, please don't waste my time, or yours. I'm looking for a man who has his s..t together. I'm sorry if that comes off as harsh but I know what I'm looking for. My name is Jessica. I moved to Texas from Wisconsin almost 8 years ago. I love football and I am a diehard GreenBay Packers fan. I can be convinced to go to pretty much any sporting event. I love laughing as much as possible. I know when to be silly and when to take things seriously and I hate drama. I am independent and will always tell you exactly what's on my mind. I am a very giving, affectionate and passionate person who enjoys making people smile. I work very hard, I have a fulltime job for a hospital and I own my own business. I do enjoy taking advantage of my free time and having fun. I love doing anything outdoors or sports related. I do crossfit and absolutely love it. Fitness is a big priority in my life so it's a big bonus if you make it a priority too. I would like a man who is reasonably healthy and knows how to take care of his body. You also get brownie points if you could teach me how to two-step. I have 3 rescued dogs. I enjoy trying new things especially things that will get my adrenaline pumping. But as much as I love being active and outdoors...cuddling up on the couch with a good movie can always make for a good time too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have 3 dogs, Jerzee, Royce and Luke and 2 horses, Flannigan and Gunner

Favorite hot spots

I love Barton Springs, taking my dogs to Auditorium Shores, Icenhauers, 96 bar


Lake Erie College, Painesville, OH

Favorite things

My favorite food would have to Chinese or Italian. My favorite TV show would probably be Criminal Minds or Greys Anatomy. If you want to know something else, just ask

For fun

I love any outdoor activity. Wakeboarding, four-wheeling, canoeing, hiking, camping. Never against a good movie on the couch every once in a while either. Anything crossfit.

Last read

Assholes Finish First by Tucker Max...I love him!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
medical transcription for a hospital in Houston is my fulltime job and I also have my own blacksmith business(horse-shoeing)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference